Key Code Media Presents: Broadcast2Post Web Series

SEPTEMBER 2018: LiveU At-Home | Remote Production For Live Events 

This month, Key Code Media’s Broadcast2Post Web Series is inviting LiveU to demonstrate how productions can go live from anywhere for special events, entertainment, news, sports, and more regardless of the infrastructure, venue or location. Your production crew no longer need miles of cables or costly satellite uplinks. Get shots from multiple locations and transmit to a remote studio location for real-time production.

**A link to the webinar will be provided 5-days prior to the event via email. Register now to attend!

SPEAKERS:
Moderator, Michael Kammes
LiveU, George Klippel
Special Suprise Guest: The Ocean Clean Up Production Crew

EVENT DATE/TIME:
Thursday, September 20th
10 AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET

DEMO PRODUCT:
LiveU Wireless At-Home Production

LiveU’s Wireless At-Home Production solution allows broadcasters and production companies to cover more events with reliable HD quality video at extremely low delay and with LiveU PrecisionTiming™ for automatic multi-camera synchronization.

WATCH THE TEASER