Facilis Technology Presents Manage Extreme High-Bandwith Editorial & Finishing

Facilis Technology & Key Code Media Presents: Broadcast2Post Web Series

OCTOBER 2018: Facilis Technology | Manage Extreme High-Bandwidth Editorial & Finishing

This month, Key Code Media’s Broadcast2Post Web Series is inviting Facilis Technology to demonstrate how edit, conform, and color can optimize their pipeline and keep all their assets managed in high-bandwidth workflows. Scale bandwidth through dynamic aggregation, giving Avid, Adobe, and Blackmagic Design DaVinci users a way to work together on even the most demanding projects. Plus, use changeable sharing methods to bypass the management layer and get more performance out of small-scale server hardware.
**A link to the webinar will be provided 5-days prior to the event via email. Register now to attend!

SPEAKERS:
Jim McKenna, Facilis Technology
Michael Kammes, Key Code Media
**Guest Speakers TBD**

EVENT DATE/TIME:
Thursday, October 25th
10 AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET

DEMO PRODUCT:
Facilis Technology Hybrid24 and FastTracker

Facilis provides industry-leading shared storage solutions for collaborative production networks. The Facilis Shared File System included with all Facilis server solutions easily manages the most complex, multi-platform environments and enables collaborative workflows with diverse image formats and applications. Whether your job is 4K color grading, VFX compositing or HD craft editorial, working with Avid Media Composer, Adobe Premiere Pro Creative Cloud, Final Cut Pro X, DaVinci Resolve or Avid Pro Tools, Facilis shared storage delivers the performance and collaboration that lets you create with confidence.

Teaser Video