SNS Nomad: A Remote Workflow Tool For Creative Teams

Live Stream | Thur, April 2
Live at 10 AM PT / 12 PM CT / 1 PM ET

QUESTIONS

Ask questions at anytime using the YouTube Chat Page. All questions will be answered at the end of the presentation.

EVENT DESCRIPTION

With increased demand from post-production teams for work-from-home solutions SNS is proud to release Nomad, a powerful remote editorial tool that comes free with EVO shared storage solutions. Nomad can be used to provide a quick transition to remote workflows for Adobe, FCP X, Resolve, Avid and more. Nomad compliments existing EVO features such as Automation, Replication, MAM, AI, and Cloud integration and works with your existing storage. Learn more about this quick, simple, free way to get your work done from home.

Learn more about this quick, simple, and affordable way to get your creative team working from home.

SPONSORS