Adobe Productions For Premiere Pro (Webinar)

THURSDAY, APRIL 23RD AT 10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET

Key Code Media is inviting Adobe to demonstrate how your post production facility can leverage its new Adobe Productions for Premiere Pro with new tools for managing projects, sharing assets between them, and keeping everything organized, whether you’re working on your own or collaborating with a team.

Productions was designed from the ground up with input from top filmmakers and Hollywood editorial teams. Early versions of the underlying technology were battle-tested on recent films such as “Terminator: Dark Fate” and “Dolemite is My Name.” Special builds of Premiere Pro with Productions are being used now in editorial on films like David Fincher’s “MANK.”

Productions is all about efficiencies. You can reuse clips or sequences from any projects in your Production without creating duplicates. This helps keep your projects files tidy, small and fast.

Productions are designed for collaborating. Using shared local storage, multiple editors can work on different projects in the same Production. With project locking, colleagues can still access your projects and copy content from it, but they can’t make changes until you are ready.

Break up large projects into reel and scenes to divide amongst your editorial team. Keep a season of shows in one Production for easy referencing and reuse common elements like title sequences and audio elements.

With Productions, you have full control of your content. Your projects and assets can live entirely on your local storage. If needed, you can do all of your work without an internet connection.

SPONSORS

 

GUEST SPEAKERS

TBA