Adobe Premiere Pro Post Production (2021)

Live Stream | Thurs, April 22nd | 10AM PDT – 12PM CT – 1PM EDT

Join fellow members of the post community, Adobe product specialists, the Key Code Media team, and a few Adobe workflow partners for a deeper look into how Adobe Premiere Pro can transform your team’s post-production workflow.

In the first 30-minutes, we’ll highlight the latest features and workflow improvements added to Premiere Pro in the past 12 months. The remainder of the session will be an open Q&A with you- the audience.

SPONSORED BY: